MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1.	BRIG NV NANJUNDESWARA	ARMY OFFICER	CHAIRMAN
2.	COL PUSHPAJ KASHYAP	ARMY OFFICER	VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	COL VIKAS DIXIT	ARMY OFFICER	SECRETARY
4.	LT COL DEV SHARMA	ARMY OFFICER	MEMBER
5.	LT COL DD MAITY	ARMY OFFICER	MEMBER
6.	Ms GURNAM KOUR	PRINCIPAL	MEMBER SECRETARY
7.	MISS KRISHNA KUMARI	PRINCIPAL OTHER SCHOOL	MEMBER
8.	MRS BANDANA SHARMA	TEACHER OTHER SCHOOL	MEMBER
9.	MR AMIT BAKSHI	BUSINESS MAN (PARENT)	MEMBER
10.	MRS MEENAKSHI SHARMA	TEACHER (PARENT)	MEMBER
11.	DR JAVED QAZI	RETD PRINCIPAL (PARENT)	MEMBER
12.	MR RAVI RAINA	TEACHER	MEMBER
13.	MRS SILVE MAHAJAN	TEACHER	MEMBER
14.	MR KARNAIL SINGH	PRINCIPAL OTHER SCHOOL	MEMBER
15.	MR INDERJEET SHARMA	ADVOCATE	MEMBER
16.	MISS SHAIZA SHABNAM	DOCTOR	MEMBER
17.	SURINDER SINGH JAMWAL	BUSINESSMAN	MEMBER